Literary Estate

The Literary Estate of Kenneth Tynan

For all inquiries concerning the estate of Kenneth Tynan please contact Sally Wofford-Girand at Union LIterary:


He That Plays the King (1950)

​Persona Grata (1953)

Alec Guiness (1953)

​Bull Fever (1955)

​Quest for Corbett (1960)

​Curtains (1961)

​Tynan on Theatre (1964)

​Tynan Right and Left (1967)

Oh! Calcutta! (1969, devisor and contributor)

​A View of the English Stage (1975)

The Sound of Two Hands Clapping (1975)

​Show People (1979)

​Profiles (1990, ed. Kathleen Tynan, Ernie Eban)

Kenneth Tynan Letters (1995, ed. Kathleen Tynan

Kenneth Tynan, Theatre Writings (2007, ed. Dominic Shellard)